Our Team
CEO
Alessandro Chiappa
P: +39 02 412 5146-19
alessandro.chiappa@cibas.it
SALES
Account Manager
Stefania Laselva
P: +39 02 412 5146-13
stefania.laselva@cibas.it
Account Manager
Manuela Laurano
P: +39 02 412 5146-28
manuela.laurano@cibas.it
Account Manager
Riccardo Chiappa
P: +39 02 412 5146-12
M: +39 338 675 1764
riccardo.chiappa@cibas.it
Sales & Technical Manager
Massimiliano Pizzo
P: +39 02 412 5146-28
M: +39 335 736 1517
massimiliano.pizzo@cibas.it
Sales & Technical Manager
Dr. Richard Arlot
P: +39 02 412 5146-18
M: +33 687 513 681
richard.arlot@cibas.it
Account Manager
Cristina Cairati
P: +39 02 412 5146-18
cristina.cairati@cibas.it
Account Manager
Silvia Gallo
P: +39 02 412 5146-42
silvia.gallo@cibas.it
Account Manager
Paola Roncoroni
P: +39 02 412 5146-29
paola.roncoroni@cibas.it
QUALITY, RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT
R&D Manager
Dr. Umberto Ranzi
P: +39 02 412 5146-40
M: +39 335 732 7484
umberto.ranzi@cibas.it
Quality Manager
Silva Stropeni
P: +39 02 412 5146-23
silvia.stropeni@cibas.it
Technician
Chris Jimenez
P: +39 02 412 5146-24
jimenez@cibas.it
Technician
Massimiliano Di Mascio
P: +39 02 412 5146-25
massimiliano.dimascio@cibas.it
PURCHASE & LOGISTICS
Purchase Manager
Erika Bevilacqua
P: +39 02 412 5146-16
erika.bevilacqua@cibas.it
Logistics Manager
Daisy Demonteverde
P: +39 02 412 5146-10
daisy.demonteverde@cibas.it
PRODUCTION PLANT
Sales Manager
Victor Mao
vic@csmagnets.com
Production Manager
Jeff Zhang
production01@csmagnets.com
Quality Manager
Benson Wu
quality01@csmagnets.com
CFO
May Fang Er
FINANCE
CFO
Fabrizio Giovannetti
P: +39 02 412 5146-11
fabrizio.giovannetti@cibas.it
Finance
Daniel Razzini
P: +39 02 412 5146-15
daniel.razzini@cibas.it
Finance
Annalisa Frutti
P: +39 02 412 5146-22
annalisa.frutti@cibas.it
Finance
Lorena Giacomelli
P: +39 02 412 5146-14
lorena.giacomelli@cibas.it
WAREHOUSE
Warehouse Manager
Fabio Portesan
P: +39 02 412 5146-20
fabio.portesan@cibas.it
Warehouse
Erika Rizzato
P: +39 02 412 5146-21
Warehouse
Alessandro Lugas
P: +39 02 412 5146
Warehouse
Fabrizio Catalano
P: +39 02 412 5146
Warehouse
Christian Portesan
P: +39 02 412 5146
Warehouse
Franco Veloce
P: +39 02 412 5146
WORKSHOP
Production Manager
Vincenzo Di Maio
P: +39 02 412 5146-37
Workshop
Alejandro Coronel
P: +39 02 412 5146